Kasulikku

Piret Tatunts
Piirkonna juht
523 7073
piret.tatunts@rajaleidja.ee

Psühholoog

Kaisa Aardevälja
5885 3733
kaisa.aardevalja@rajaleidja.ee

Logopeedid

Mairi Randlepp
5885 3734
mairi.randlepp@rajaleidja.ee

Maia Peetso
5885 3667
maia.peetso@rajaleidja.ee

Uliana Väizja
5885 3668
uliana.vaizja@rajaleidja.ee

Tiina Vanatalo
5885 3663
tiina.vanatalo@rajaleidja.ee

Eripedagoogid

Sirje Hänni
5817 2740
sirje.hanni@rajaleidja.ee

Sirje Uibo
5657 7675
sirje.uibo@rajaleidja.ee

Ülle Veede
5885 3784
ylle.veede@rajaleidja.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoogid

Maarja Masing
5885 3713
maarja.masing@rajaleidja.ee

Tiina Tamme
5885 3659
tiina.tamme@rajaleidja.ee

Kristi Grünberg
5885 3666
kristi.grynberg@rajaleidja.ee