Kasulikku

 Nõustamisaja broneerimiseks:


- helistada telefonil 735 0700;
- kirjutada e-posti aadressil rajaleidja@rajaleidja.


Töötajate kontaktid

Urve Sellenberg
Piirkonna juht
504 0602
urve.sellenberg@innove.ee

Psühholoogid

Olga Korkkinen
Psühholoogia juhtivspetsialist
553 3734
olga.korkkinen@rajaleidja.ee

Marina Donova
5885 3719
marina.donova@rajaleidja.ee

Jekaterina Kušnarenko
5885 3731
jekaterina.kusnarenko@rajaleidja.ee

Natalja Krassilnikova
5885 3754
natalja.krassilnikova@rajaleidja.ee

Anne Mehide-Valtin
5884 5453
anne.mehide-valtin@rajaleidja.ee

Evelin Tael
5884 5456
evelin.tael@rajaleidja.ee

Piret Varik
58853684
piret.varik@rajaleidja.ee

Viivika Salusi
58863733
viivika.salusi@rajaleidja.ee
 

Eripedagoogid

Marlen Utsar
Eripedagoogika ja logopeedia juhtivspetsialist
5885 3749
marlen.utsar@rajaleidja.ee

Marii Jõgi
5885 3674
marii.jogi@rajaleidja.ee

Kersti Gottlob
504 4923
kersti.gottlob@rajaleidja.ee

Marina Kuuseoja
5675 5248
marina.kuuseoja@rajaleidja.ee

Siret Maaring
5885 3676
siret.maaring@rajaleidja.ee

Kadri Saarna
5884 5458
kadri.saarna@rajaleidja.ee

Eha Kondratjev
5885 3755
eha.kondratjev@rajaleidja.ee

Ruth Lobjakas
ruth.lobjakas@rajaleidja.ee

Logopeedid

Ene Varik-Maasik
5885 3750
ene.varik-maasik@rajaleidja.ee

Evi Kraan
505 6249
evi.kraan@rajaleidja.ee

Svetlana Inozemtseva
553 0762
svetlana.inozemtseva@rajaleidja.ee

Katrin Kirsila
557 3292
katrin.kirsila@rajaleidja.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoogid

Mari-Liis Knut
Sotsiaalpedagoogika juhtivspetsialist
5885 3741
mari-liis.knut@rajaleidja.ee

Annika Villmann
5885 3753
annika.villmann@rajaleidja.ee

Irina Papsheva
5885 3742
irina.papsheva@rajaleidja.ee

Helen Peniäinen
5884 5464
helen.peniainen@rajaleidja.ee

Pille Korsten
5355 5129
pille.korsten@rajaleidja.ee

Maikela Tarto
5355 5782
natalija.tsombaljuk@rajaleidja.ee

Ebe Värk
58853664
ebe.vark@rajaleidja.ee

Julia Kashina
julia.kashina@rajaleidja.ee

Karolin Tooming
karolin.tooming@rajaleidja.ee